Our Team

Student Success Alliance is a local organization focused solely on the needs of students and schools in Walton County.

Local Decisions. Local Results.

Staff

RB.jpg

Regina Bacon

rbacon@ssawalton.org

Youth Middle School

IC.jpg

Ivy Corder

icorder@ssawalton.org

Monroe Area High School

JH.jpg

Joslyn Holton

KM.jpg

Kelli Melton

kmelton@ssawalton.org

Carver Middle School

AM.jpg

Andrea Mitchell

amitchell@ssawalton.org

Loganville High School

DR.jpg

Debra Rakestraw

drakestraw@ssawalton.org

Social Circle Elementary

TT.jpg

Tina Titshaw

ttitshaw@ssawalton.org

Harmony, Monroe, and Walker Park Elementary

HW.jpg

Heather Wills

hwills@ssawalton.org

Loganville Middle School

MW.jpg

Milisa Wise

mwise@ssawalton.org

Walnut Grove High School

AY.jpg

Angela Green Yarman

ayarman@ssawalton.org

Executive Director

LH.jpg

Lisa Humphries

lhumphries@ssawalton.org

Administrative Assistant

 
 

Board Members

Derry Boyd

Chairman of the Board

Walton County Tax Commissioner  

Lisa Pearson

Vice Chair, Chair Elect

Pinnacle Bank

Jennifer Broun

Past Chairman of the Board

Walton EMC


David Clemons

Public Relations Chair

Walton Tribune


Nathan Franklin

Superintendent WCPS

Walton County School District


Brian Krawczyk

Grace Monroe in the Mill 


Stephanie Cannon

Stephanie Cannon Creative 


Charles Lollar 

McLane Southeast



Johnny Martin

Treasurer

Synovus


Dessa Morris

Program Chair

Development Authority of Walton County


Jimmy Guthrie

Mayor of Good Hope


Andrea Gray

Attorney-at-Law


Keith Prather

Pinnacle Bank



Dan Curry

Resource Development Chair former

Mayor of Loganville


Robbie Hooker

Superintendent SCCS

Social Circle City Schools


Tyrone Oliver

Commissioner, Georgia Department of Juvenile Justice



Russell Ashley

Liberty First Bank